## Planning and Zoning March 5, 2015 Council Conference Room 4:00 p.m.



## **AGENDA**

## **Committee Members:**

Fred Engelfried, Chairman Jay Snyder, Vice Chairman Richard Ashton, Board Member Carol Henry, Board Member David Kelly, Board Member Myles Larsen, Board Member Leo Santowasso, Board Member Betty Sapp, Board Member Joel Shriberg, Board Member

- I. Call to Order.
- II. Approval of Minutes: December 4, 2014
- III. Work Session
- IV. Outstanding Business
- V. General Discussion
- VI. Next Meeting Date: April 2, 2015
- VII. Comments from attendees.
- VIII. Motion to Adjourn.